2024 DISTRIBUTION DATES

Always the third saturday of the month

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Distribution
check with your Distribution Centre
Sat Jan 20
Sat Feb 17
Sat Mar 16
Sat Apr 20
Sat May 18
Sat Jun 15
Sat Jul 20
Sat Aug 17
Sat Sep 21
Sat Oct 19
Sat Nov 16
Sat Dec 21
Open Closet Giveaway
10 am - 1 pm
Sat Jan 20
Sat Mar 23
Sat May 18
Sat Jul 20
Sat Sep 21
Sat Nov 16
Other
Sat Sep 21 - Christmas in King Registration
Sat Oct 19 - Christmas in King Registration